Your search has returned the following information.

 

If you wish to perform another search, please click the browser back button.


 Full Name Flemming Sindberg
 Job Title Account Manager Fuels
 Email flemming.sindberg@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +45 3337 2522
 Mobile Number +45 2220 5172
 Fax Number

 Full Name Ioannis Topsakalidis
 Job Title Aviation European Fuels Sales Manager
 Email Ioannis.Topsakalidis@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +9053 0461 0614
 Mobile Number +4479 6696 4204
 Fax Number

 Full Name Jacob Taarnhoj
 Job Title Operations and Joint Venture Manager, Scandinavia
 Email J.Taarnhoj@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +45 3337 2529
 Mobile Number +45 4093 3379
 Fax Number

 Full Name Martijn van Noordennen
 Job Title Sales Manager, Lubricants - Europe
 Email M.vanNoordennen@shell.com
 Role Lubricants - Sales
 Phone Number +311 0441 5506
 Mobile Number +316 5587 4427
 Fax Number

 Full Name Odd Martin Kjelby
 Job Title Operations and Joint Venture Manager, Norway
 Email oddmartin.kjelby@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +47 5592 6460
 Mobile Number +47 9517 9307
 Fax Number +47 5592 6465

 Full Name Paul Otter
 Job Title Account Manager Lubricants
 Email Paul.Otter@shell.com
 Role Lubricants - Sales
 Phone Number
 Mobile Number +44 77 6642 3325
 Fax Number

 Full Name Tolga Isiltan
 Job Title Operations Manager, Europe
 Email tolga.isiltan@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +9021 2376 0244
 Mobile Number +9053 3332 4999
 Fax Number

 Full Name Trond Jensen
 Job Title Operation Compliance, Scandinavia
 Email trond.jensen@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +47 7550 6801
 Mobile Number +47 9508 1299
 Fax Number +47 7550 6805

 Full Name Ulrik Brendstrup
 Job Title Account Manager Fuels
 Email Ulrik.Brendstrup@Shell.Com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +45 3337 2526
 Mobile Number +45 2220 5357
 Fax Number