Your search has returned the following information.

 

If you wish to perform another search, please click the browser back button.


 Full Name Anns Kahlon
 Job Title Sales Manager, Lubricants - Europe, Middle East and Africa
 Email anns.kahlon@shell.com
 Role Lubricants - Sales
 Phone Number +9715 6603 5980
 Mobile Number
 Fax Number

 Full Name Flemming Sindberg
 Job Title Account Manager Fuels
 Email flemming.sindberg@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +45 3337 2522
 Mobile Number +45 2220 5172
 Fax Number

 Full Name Ioannis Topsakalidis
 Job Title Aviation European Fuels Sales Manager
 Email Ioannis.Topsakalidis@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +9053 0461 0614
 Mobile Number +4479 6696 4204
 Fax Number

 Full Name Jacob Taarnhoj
 Job Title Operations and Joint Venture Manager, Scandinavia
 Email J.Taarnhoj@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +45 3337 2529
 Mobile Number +45 4093 3379
 Fax Number

 Full Name Jan De Wit
 Job Title Business Consultant, Aviation Engineering – Europe
 Email j.dewit@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +31 10 441 5507
 Mobile Number +31 65 512 7788
 Fax Number

 Full Name Johan Langbroek
 Job Title Business Consultant, Aviation Engineering – Europe
 Email Johan.Langbroek@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +31 10 441 6378
 Mobile Number +31 6 5261 8156
 Fax Number

 Full Name Mike Wilson
 Job Title Business Consultant, Aviation Engineering - Europe
 Email Mike.M.Wilson@shell.com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +4420 7934 8981
 Mobile Number +4478 9199 0737
 Fax Number

 Full Name Odd Martin Kjelby
 Job Title Operations and Joint Venture Manager, Norway
 Email oddmartin.kjelby@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +47 5592 6460
 Mobile Number +47 9517 9307
 Fax Number +47 5592 6465

 Full Name Tolga Isiltan
 Job Title Operations Manager, Europe
 Email tolga.isiltan@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +9021 2376 0244
 Mobile Number +9053 3332 4999
 Fax Number

 Full Name Trond Jensen
 Job Title Operation Compliance, Scandinavia
 Email trond.jensen@shell.com
 Role Operations
 Phone Number +47 7550 6801
 Mobile Number +47 9508 1299
 Fax Number +47 7550 6805

 Full Name Ulrik Brendstrup
 Job Title Account Manager Fuels
 Email Ulrik.Brendstrup@Shell.Com
 Role Fuel - Sales
 Phone Number +45 3337 2526
 Mobile Number +45 2220 5357
 Fax Number